• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Conference Committee

Conference Chair

Prof. Ford Lumban Gaol, Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia

Prof. Junichiro Hayano, Nagoya City University, Japan

Prof. Tjokorda Gde Tirta Nindhia, Udayana University, Indonesia

Conference Program Chair

Prof. Hesham H. Ali, University of Nebraska at Omaha, USA

Prof. Sun-yuan Hsieh, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Prof. Akira Iwata, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Fang Xiang Wu, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Prof. Kengo Kinoshita, Tohoku University, Japan

Assoc. Prof.  Caterina Casavola, Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy

Assoc. Prof. Anja Nohe, University of Delaware, USA

Assoc. Prof. Sikic Mile, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Assoc. Prof. M. M. A. Jamil, University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Lipo Wang, Nayang Institute of Technology, Singapore

Assoc. Prof. Michiaki Hamada, University of Tokyo, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Azizi Miskon, National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. K. C. Santosh, The University of South Dakota, USA

Dr. Bruno Gaeta, University of Sydney, Australia

Dr. Da-Wei Wang, Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Prof. Kolyo Onkov, Agricultural University, Bulgaria

Dr. Floriano Scioscia, Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy

Assist. Prof. Emi Yuda, Tohoku University, Japan

Dr. S. Balamurugan, Head-Research and Development, QUANTS IS & CS, India

Prof. Yu Zhou, Wuhan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Efroni Sol, Bar-Ilan University, Israel

Dr. Faez Iqbal Khan, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Assoc. Prof. Sansanee Auephanwiriyakul, Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Dr. Yu-Cheng Chen, EPS Bio Technology Corp, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Leming Zhou, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Prof. Sergey Petoukhov, Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Assist. Prof. Sergio Filipe Sousa, Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Assoc. Prof. Blagoj Ristevski, St. Kliment Ohridski University, Republic of Macedonia

Assoc. Prof. Dakun Lai, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Assoc. Prof. Meyer Patrick E., University of Liege, Belgium

Assoc. Prof. Dianjing Guo, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Senior Lecturer Mohammad Moneruzzaman Khandaker, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), Malaysia


Contact Us

The secretary office of ICCBB 2021 will collect contributions and finish daily organizing work. All paper review process will be completed by Program Committee and Technical Committee Members.

If you have any question, please feel free to contact our conference secretary.

Ms. Doris Liu

Email: iccbb@cbees.net

Tel.: +852-3500-0799 (Headquarter)/+86-28-86528465 (Branch Office)

Working Time: Monday-Friday, 9:30-18:00 (UTC/GMT+08:00)  

In order to deepen the communication in all the participants, ICCBB 2021 is welcomed experts and scholars from all over the world to join in the conference committee.


Important Dates

Paper Submission Before Aug. 05, 2021
Notification of Acceptance On Aug. 25, 2021
Registration Deadline Before Sept. 15, 2021     
Conference Dates On Dec. 26-27, 2021
Academic Visit On Dec. 28, 2021


Supported by